Senate Judiciary Committee

Name Party-County Email Phone
Charles S. Trump IV (R-Morgan), Chair charles.trump@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7980
Ryan Weld (R-Brooke), Vice Chair ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7984
Mike Azinger (R-Wood) mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7970
Robert D. Beach (D-Monongalia) bob.beach@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7919
Charles H. Clements (R-Wetzel) charles.clements@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7827
Sue Cline (R-Wyoming) sue.cline@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7807
Ryan Ferns (R-Ohio) ryan.ferns@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7918
Glenn Jeffries (D-Putnam) glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7866
Robert L. Karnes (R-Upshur) robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7906
Mark R. Maynard (R-Wayne) Mark.Maynard@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7808
Ronald F. Miller (D-Greenbrier) ronald.miller@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7959
Richard Ojeda (D-Logan) richard.ojeda@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7857
Mike Romano (D-Harrison) mike.romano@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7904
Patricia Rucker (R-Jefferson) patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7957
Randy Smith (R-Tucker) randy.smith@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7995
Chandler Swope (R-Mercer) chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7843
Mike Woelfel (D-Cabell) mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7956

Send a personalized email to all committee members by copying the list below and pasting into your email “To:” field:

charles.trump@wvsenate.gov, ryan.weld@wvsenate.gov, mike.azinger@wvsenate.gov, bob.beach@wvsenate.gov, charles.clements@wvsenate.gov, sue.cline@wvsenate.gov, ryan.ferns@wvsenate.gov, glenn.jeffries@wvsenate.gov, robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov, Mark.Maynard@wvsenate.gov, ronald.miller@wvsenate.gov, richard.ojeda@wvsenate.gov, mike.romano@wvsenate.gov, patricia.rucker@wvsenate.gov, randy.smith@wvsenate.gov, chandler.swope@wvsenate.gov, mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov

Updated: March 4, 2017 — 10:20 pm

The Author

Julie Archer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Citzens fo Clean Elections © 2015 Frontier Theme

Send this to a friend